Our Team

 

Brayden Coombs Owner / CEO / brayden@sudberrysouthern.com


Denim Abedini CRO / 952.292.2375 / denim@sudberrysouthern.com

Ben Martin / Operations Manager / 615.973.5366 / ben@sudberrysouthern.com

Emmanuel Cordova Santos / Project Manager / 629.867.4048 / emmanuel@sudberrysouthern.com

Sean Griffin Project Manager / 217.652.7356 / sean@sudberrysouthern.com

Dan Jerik Project Manager / 931.626.5050 / dan@sudberrysouthern.com

Megan Neal Project Manager / 615.589.5105 / megan@sudberrysouthern.com

Custom wood millwork by Sudberry Southern

The Sudberry Mission

Our mission is to deliver unparalleled custom cabinetry & architectural woodwork with meticulous care, guided by our team of curated skilled professionals who are all committed to providing excellent service.

Sudberry Logo 2

Head Office